People

Faculty

Justin F. Fraser, MD

Associate Professor

Departments of Neurosurgery, Radiology, Neuroscience

View Lab

Keith Pennypacker, PhD

Professor

Departments of Neurology and Neuroscience

keith.pennypacker@uky.edu View Lab

Jill Roberts, PhD

Assistant Professor

Departments of Neurosurgery and Neuroscience

jill.roberts@uky.edu (859) 218-3821 View Lab

Ann Stowe, PhD

Associate Professor

Departments of Neurology and Neuroscience

ann.stowe@uky.edu View Lab

Staff

Jadwiga Turchan, PhD

Scientist I

turchan@uky.edu View Lab

Jacqueline Frank

Scientist I

j.frank@uky.edu View Lab

Sarah Messmer, MPH

Scientist I

sarah.goodwin2@uky.edu View Lab

Amanda Trout, PhD

Scientist III

a.trout@uky.edu View Lab

Laura Whitnel-Smith

Scientist I

laura.whitnel@uky.edu View Lab

James Younce

Staff Support Associate II

Students

Katie Malone

Graduate Research Assistant

katie.malone101@uky.edu View Lab

Thomas Ujas

Graduate Student

t.ujas@uky.edu View Lab

Vanessa Torres

Graduate Student

vanessa.torres@utsouthwestern.edu View Lab

 

 

For more information, contact the team behind the Center for Advanced Translational Stroke Science.

Contact Information